Analysts

The organizations and analysts who regularly monitor REC Silicon's activities are listed below.

Investment Bank Name Email Phone
HSBC Sean McLoughlin sean.mcloughlin@hsbcib.com +44 207 991 3464
HSBC Harini Valluri harini.venkata.valluri@hsbc.co.in +91 80 6708 487
Kepler Cheuvreaux Andreas Bertheussen abertheusssen@keplercheuvreux.com +47 23 13 90 65
Danske Bank Markets Sondre Dale Stormyr sost@danskebank.com +47 85 40 70 70
Arctic Securities Oscar Semb Fredricsson osf@arcticsec.no +47 21 01 32 89
Sparebank1 Markets Jonas Meyer jonas.meyer@sb1markets.no +47 24 13 37 04
ABG Sundal Collier Petter Nystrøm petter.nystrom@abgsc.no +47 22 01 61 35
Carnegie Preben Rasch-Olsen pro@carnegie.no +47 22 00 93 59
Pareto Securities Fredrik Stenslien fredrik.steinslien@paretosec.com +47 24 13 21 54
Citibank London Phuc Nguyen duy.phuc.nguyen@citi.com +44 20 7986 9852
Natureo Finance Ingo Queiser iqueiser@natureofinance.com +49 69 60 32 96 55
Arete Research Emily Liu emily.liu@arete.net +44 207 959 1331
Morningstar Equity Research Stephen Simko stephen.simko@morningstar.com +1 773 573 6566
SEB Enskilda Truls Kolsrud Engene truls.engene@seb.no +47 21 00 85 59